Material base

Scientific-research laboratories and the equipment it is intended:

  • - for training of bachelors, masters and doctoral candidates on specialties of metallurgy (5B070900, 6M070900, 6D70900), and also mineral processing (5B073700, 6M073700);

 

  • - In the metallurgical direction at department of M&MP there is an equipment allowing to carry out all cycle of laboratory researches including processes: crushing, grinding, roasting, melting, leaching, electrolysis, extraction, ion exchange.

 

for performance of researches on studying (gravitational, floatation and magnetic) beneficiation of ores and development of technologies of metallurgical processing and complex use of raw materials within the research programs provided by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (ME&S RK) and also on a basis the contractual works.

 

Training laboratory

 

In the laboratories of the department there is a planetary mill acquired at the expense of the subject of SRW under the direction of doctor of technical sciences Dauletbakov T.S., autoclave installation and spectrophotometers which was purchased on a subject of the leading Zhunusova G. Zh.

 

  

Planetary mill and autoclave installation

 

Current academic year on subjects of SRW under the direction of the Dr.Tech.Sci. Alybayev Zh. A. the high-temperature Naberterm furnace with vertical working space is acquired, the similar furnace of horizontal execution is acquired on subject of SRW under the direction of the Dr.Tech.Sci. Tleugabylov S. M. These scientists have also in common reanimated the high-temperature furnace of Tamman. Such equipment allows to carry out modelling of processes of melting of burdening materials up to the temperatures of 1500-1700 °C and it is necessary when carrying out laboratory researches of pyrometallurgical processes a mill and autoclave installation.

 

  

Vertical and horizontal high-temperature Nabertherm furnaces

 

The department has the equipment for physical and chemical researches of initial raw materials, industrial products and products of concentrating repartition and metallurgical production.

 

  

Spectrophotometers for the analysis of solutions

 

Laboratories are available the SPARK-1 spectrophotometer of the X-ray fluorescent express analysis of solid and powder materials. From the analytical equipment there is also differential scanning calorimeter of STA 409 PC/PG NETZSCH Company, Germany carrying out the thermal analysis of samples, etc.

 

  

Extraction, evaporation, condensation

 

In the direction "Enrichment of ores" the department is equipped with various equipment for crushing and grinding ore, floatation and magnetic enrichment with receiving concentrates of non-ferrous and rare metals.

 

  

Equipment for crushing and grooving

 

The laboratory equipment for enrichment of ores is manufactured in standard factory execution and allows to reproduce a full production cycle on enrichment of ores.

 

  

Equipment for grinding and classification

 

Some types of equipment were developed by the staff of the department, in particular, the installation of gravity concentration of slurry fractions of ores containing noble metals was developed by Professor M. Shautenov.

 

  

Ultrasonic Aero-Dehydrator and Vibrating Machine

 

By results of SRW new samples of devices – the centrifugal hydraulic concentrator (the RK Patent No. 25645) and an ultrasonic aero-decohydraulic cleaner are developed and patented.

Educational and research operations are carried out using the modern computer technologies and the software. At the disposal of students and teaching staff there is a complex of different analytical programs: thermodynamic calculations - the program HSC Outocumpu, Thermokinetic NETZSCH Company, Germany - the program of kinetic calculations. Results of SRW are acts of implementation of results of SRW in educational process, articles in domestic and foreign logs, patents. Students, undergraduates, doctoral candidates and teaching staff participate in different conferences and exhibitions.

Collective seeks to make a worthy contribution to the solution of the tasks stated in Messages of the President of Kazakhstan Nazarbayev N. A. and in programs of development of the NС JSC "KazNRTU named after K.I. Satpayev".

 

Наверх

Материально-техническая база

Научно-исследовательские лаборатории и оборудование предназначено:

  • - для подготовки бакалавров магистров и докторантов  по специальностям металлургии (5В070900, 6М070900, 6D70900), а также обогащение полезных ископаемых  (5В073700, 6М073700);
  • - для выполнения исследований по изучению (гравитационной, флотационной и магнитной) обогатимости руд и разработки технологий металлургической переработки и комплексного использования сырья в рамках научно-исследовательских программ предоставляемых Министерством образования и науки Республики Казахстан (МОН РК), а также на основе хоздоговорных работ.

По металлургическому направлению на кафедре МиОПИ имеется оборудование, позволяющее выполнять весь цикл лабораторных исследований включая процессы: дробления, измельчения, обжига, плавления, выщелачивания, электролиза, экстракции, ионного обмена.

 

Учебная лаборатория

 

В лабораториях кафедры имеется планетарная мельница приобретенная за счет темы НИР под руководством д.т.н. Даулетбакова Т.С., автоклавная установка и спектрофотометры закупленная по теме руководимой Жунусовой Г. Ж.

 

  

Планетарная мельница и автоклавная установка

 

В текущем учебном году по темам НИР под руководством д.т.н. Алыбаева Ж.А. приобретена высокотемпературная печь «Naberterm» с вертикальным рабочим пространством, аналогичная печь горизонтального исполнения приобретена по теме НИР под руководством д.т.н.Тлеугабылова С.М. Этими учеными также совместно реанимирована высокотемпературная печь Таммана. Такое оборудование позволяет проводить моделирование процессов плавления шихтовых материалов до температур 1500-1700 оС и необходимо при проведении лабораторных исследований пирометаллургических процессов.

 

  

Вертикальная и горизонтальная высокотемпературные печи Nabertherm

 

Кафедра располагает оборудованием для физико-химических исследований исходного сырья, промпродуктов и продуктов обогатительного передела и металлургического производства.

 

  

Спектрофотометры для анализа растворов

 

В лабораториях имеются спектрофотометр СПАРК-1 рентгенофлюоресцентного экспресс- анализа твердых и порошковых материалов. Из аналитического оборудования имеется также дифференциальный сканирующий калориметр STA 409 PC/PG NETZSCH Company, Германия проведение термического анализа образцов и др.

 

  

Экстракция, испарение, конденсация

 

По направлению «Обогащение руд» кафедра укомплектована различным оборудованием для дробления и измельчения руды, флотационного и магнитного обогащения с получением концентратов цветных и редких металлов.

 

  

Оборудование для дробления и гроочения

 

Лабораторное оборудование для обогащения руд изготовлено в стандартном заводском исполнении и позволяет воспроизводить полный технологический цикл по обогащению руд.

 

  

Оборудование для измельчения и классификации

 

Некоторые виды оборудования разработаны сотрудниками кафедры, в частности установка гравитационного обогащения шламовых фракций руд содержащих благородные металлы разработана профессором Шаутеновым М. Р. 

 

  

Ультразвуковой аэрогидродешламатор и виброчашевый аппарат

 

По результатам НИР разработаны и запатентованы новые образцы аппаратов – центробежный гидроконцентратор (Патент РК №25645) и ультразвуковой аэрогидродешламатор.

Учебная и исследовательская работы проводятся с применением современных компьютерных технологий и программного обеспечения. В распоряжении студентов и ППС и имеется комплекс различных аналитических программ: термодинамические расчеты - программа HSC Outocumpu, Thermokinetic NETZSCH Company, Германия - программа кинетических расчетов. Результатами НИР являются акты внедрения результатов НИР в учебный процесс, статьи в отечественных и зарубежных журналах, патенты. Студенты, магистранты, докторанты и ППС участвуют в различных конференциях и выставках.

Коллектив стремится внести достойный вклад в решение задач изложенных в Посланиях Президента РК Назарбаева Н.А.  и в программы развития НАО «КазНИТУ им.К.И.Сатпаева».

 

 

Наверх