Material base

The pace of development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, state programs of industrialization and introduction of innovations call for an increase in the professionalism of personnel. The University and the Department of Mine Surveying and Surveying themselves are making serious efforts to implement this requirement. So, on October 16, 2014 the solemn opening of the Branch of the department on the basis of the Swiss company in Kazakhstan "Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan" took place. The main goal of the Branch is to expand cooperation within the framework of university-industry interaction and involves joint activities to attract industry representatives for lecture and practical classes with students and young university teachers. Within the framework of the Branch's work at the LLP Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan, joint conferences and seminars will be organized on topical issues.

 

One of the key moments of opening the branch of the department in Leica Geosystems KZ.

Leica Geosystems, a Swiss company with its more than 100-year history, is the flagship of the technology market for geodesy, surveying, design, construction, road construction, industrial geodesy, aerial photography and spatial data processing. Practical training (in the form of industrial practice of KazNRTU students) of professional personnel, including in the service laboratory of Leica Geosystems LLP, will become one of the priorities of the Branch's activities.

 

The grand opening of the branch was for the Department staff memorable event.

Within the framework of the Branch, joint conferences and seminars will be organized on topical issues. One of the priorities of the activity of the Branch of the Chair at LLP Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan will be the practical training of professional personnel in the form of the production practice of KazNRTU students, including in the service laboratory of LLP.

 

Equipment Leica, supplied to the Republic of Kazakhstan, has been operating in various industries for almost 20 years and has proved itself to be of the highest quality and reliable service support of the manufacturer. By the way, we note that the staff of Leica Geosystems Kazakhstan LLP is more than 20% of KazNRTU's graduates. Leica Geosystems is proud of its staff and invests directly in their development of sufficient funds, thus ensuring the sustainable development of the company and the industry as a whole.

 

The long-term fruitful cooperation of Leica Geosystems with KazNRTU, which was marked by the opening of the Branch, marked the beginning of a new stage in their relationship, significantly expanding the opportunities for professional growth of both sides.

 

Also, one of the priorities of the activity of the Branch of the Chair at Leica Geosystems KZ LLP will be the practical training of professional staff. The activities of the Branch will be aimed at realizing the idea of ​​the President of Kazakhstan - Nursultan Nazarbayev to ensure the development of the system of engineering education and modern technical specialties.

 

PTS chairs in the Branch of LLP Leica Geosystems KZ.

Students trained on the basis of the newly opened Branch will receive the best knowledge and skills of applying modern technologies for geodesy, surveying and processing of spatial data. So, for the preparation of mine surveyors and surveyors, the department has training laboratories, in particular, the "Scientific Research Laboratory of Innovative Geospatial Technologies in Geodesy, Cartography and Surveying", created by the Swiss company Leica Geosistems.

 

The goal of the laboratory's opening is the integration of scientific, educational and innovative activities in the field of geospatial technologies and the implementation of joint activities aimed at improving the training of specialists.

 

In the Research Laboratory of Innovative Geospatial Technologies in Geodesy, Cartography and Mine Surveying.

 

The research laboratory will solve the problems of digital photogrammetry and digital mapping for research projects and university curricula. During the opening of the laboratory, the presentation of modern software and hardware processing complexes for digital aerospace imagery, geodetic receivers for global navigation satellite systems, tools for geographic information systems and other modern geodetic equipment, and instruments was held.

 

Classes with undergraduates in the SRL of innovative geospatial technologies in geodesy, cartography and mine surveying.

The availability of educational and scientific laboratories equipped with modern equipment at the department makes it possible at present to train specialists in the mining and surveying-gedeic profile at a qualitatively new level.

 

Modern technical equipment and computer class.

 

A lesson on the study of a drone and a laser scanner.

 

During training sessions at the training ground.

 

As for the equipment of the department, in 2017 it is very high. This is the unmanned aerial vehicle GEOSCAN-101, the robotic total station TS15, the laser 3D scanner FARO FOCUS 3D, the laser scanner GEOSIGHT, the electronic total station TR1205, the two sets of dual-frequency GPS receivers of the firm Leica, the digital level.

 

For data processing with UAVs, there are such specialized software products as Agisoft PhotoSCAN, Sputnic. To process data from a laser scanner, TRW (Trimble Real Works) software is available.

 

To process the results of geodynamic and geomechanical observations there are software complexes. Thus, at the disposal of the department the most modern hardware and software, allowing to solve the problems of both the educational process and research problems.

Наверх

Материально-техническая база

Темпы развития Республики Казахстан, государственные программы индустриализации и внедрения инноваций требуют повышения профессионализма кадров. Университет и непосредственно кафедра «Маркшейдерское дело и геодезия» прикладывают серьезные усилия для претворения этого требования в жизнь. Так, 16 октября 2014 г. состоялось торжественное открытие Филиала кафедры на базе швейцарской компании в Казахстане «LeicaGeosystemsKazakhstan». Основная цель Филиала состоит в расширении сотрудничества в рамках взаимодействия «университет–индустрия» и предполагает осуществление совместной деятельности по привлечению представителей индустрии для лекционных и практических занятий со студентами и молодыми преподавателями университета. В рамках работы Филиала кафедры при ТОО «LeicaGeosystemsKazakhstan» будут организованы совместные конференции и семинары по актуальным темам.

 

Один из ключевых моментов открытия филиала кафедры в «LeicaGeosystems KZ».

LeicaGeosystems – швейцарская компания с ее более чем 100-летней историей является флагманом рынка технологий для геодезии, маркшейдерии, проектирования, строительства, дорожного строительства, промышленной геодезии, аэрофотосъемки и обработки данных пространственных измерений. Практическая подготовка (в виде производственной практики студентов КазНИТУ) профессиональных кадров, в том числе в сервисной лаборатории ТОО LeicaGeosystems, станет одним из приоритетов деятельности Филиала.

 

Торжественное открытие Филиала стало для коллектива кафедры знаменательным событием.

 

В рамках Филиала будут организованы совместные конференции и семинары по актуальным темам. Также одним из приоритетов деятельности Филиала кафедры при ТОО «LeicaGeosystemsKazakhstan» станет практическая подготовка профессиональных кадров в виде производственной практики студентов КазНИТУ, в том числе и в сервисной лаборатории ТОО.

 

Оборудование Leica, поставляемое в Республику Казахстан, работает в различных областях промышленности уже почти 20 лет и зарекомендовало себя высочайшим качеством и надежной сервисной поддержкой производителя. Заметим, кстати, что коллектив ТОО LeicaGeosystemsKazakhstan более чем на 20 % состоит из выпускников КазНИТУ. LeicaGeosystems гордится своими кадрами и вкладывает непосредственно в их развитие достаточно средств, обеспечивая тем самым устойчивое развитие в целом компании и отрасли.

 

Многолетнее плодотворное сотрудничество LeicaGeosystems с КазНИТУ, ознаменовавшееся открытием Филиала, положило начало новому этапу их взаимоотношений, значительно расширяющему возможности профессионального роста обеих сторон.

 

Также одним из приоритетов деятельности Филиала кафедры при ТОО LeicaGeosystems KZ станет практическая подготовка профессиональных кадров. Деятельность Филиала будет направлена на реализацию идеи Президента РК - Нурсултана Назарбаева о том, чтобы обеспечить развитие системы инженерного образования и современных технических специальностей.

 

ППС кафедры в Филиале ТОО LeicaGeosystems KZ.

Обучающиеся на базе открывшегося Филиала кафедры получат самые лучшие знания и навыки применения современных технологий для геодезии, маркшейдерии и обработки пространственных данных. Так, для подготовки маркшейдеров и геодезистов кафедра располагает учебными лабораториями, в частности, «Научно-исследовательской лабораторией инновационных геопространственных технологий в геодезии, картографии и маркшейдерии», созданной швейцарской компанией «LeicaGeosistems».
Цель открытия лаборатории – интеграция научной, образовательной и инновационной деятельности в области геопространственных технологий и реализация совместных видов деятельности, направленных на улучшение подготовки специалистов.

 

В Научно-исследовательской лаборатории инновационных геопространственных технологий в геодезии, картографии и маркшейдерии».

Научно-исследовательская лаборатория позволит решать задачи цифровой фотограмметрии и цифровой картографии для исследовательских проектов и вузовских учебных программ. Во время открытия лаборатории состоялась презентация современных программно-аппаратных комплексов обработки цифровых аэрокосмических снимков, геодезических приемников глобальных навигационных спутниковых систем, инструментальных средств географических информационных систем и другого современного геодезического оборудования, и приборов.

 

Занятия с магистрантами в НИЛ инновационных геопространственных технологий в геодезии, картографии и маркшейдерии.

Наличие на кафедре учебных и научных лабораторий, оснащенных современным оборудованием, позволяет в настоящее время вести подготовку специалистов горного и маркшейдерско-гедезического профиля на качественно новом уровне.

 

Современное материально-техническое оснащение и компьютерный класс.

 

Занятие по изучению беспилотника и лазерного сканера.

 

Во время учебных занятий на учебном полигоне.

 

Что касается оснащенности кафедры, на 2017 год она весьма высока. Это беспилотный летательный аппарат GEOSCAN-101, роботизированный тахеометр TS15, лазерный 3D сканер FARO FOCUS 3D, лазерный сканер GEOSIGHT, электронный тахеометр TR1205, 2 комплекта двухчастотных GPS-приемников фирмы «Leica», цифровой нивелир.

 

Для обработки данных с БПЛА имеются такие специализированные программные продукты, как AgisoftPhotoSCAN, Sputnic. Для обработки данных с лазерного сканера имеется ПО TRW (TrimbleRealWorks).

 

Для обработки результатов геодинамических и геомеханических наблюдений имеются программные комплексы. Таким образом, в распоряжении кафедры самое современное аппаратно-программные обеспечение, позволяющее решать задачи как учебного процесса, так и научно-исследовательских проблемы.

Наверх