Research work

Educational-scientific laboratory "Dynamics and strength of metallurgical equipment"

 

Staff:
1. Beysenov Baurzhan , Ph.D., Associated Professor of the Department "Technological Machines and Equipment"
2. Kurmanaliyev Murat, lecturer of the department "Technological machines and equipment"

 

Activity:
Educational programs:
- dynamics of metallurgical machines;
- the fundamentals of designing metallurgical machines;
- The technique of the experiment.


Scientific and production activity:
- Consulting services in the preparation of designers and strain gauges.


Direction of research:
- development of universal pneumatic modules;
- development of technology and technical equipment for shaking caking bulk materials.


Equipment:

 

Digital strain gage bridge CTM-5, Manufacturer: РОСТОЧПРИБОР.

 

Dynamic hardness tester TKM-359
Producer: NPP MASHPROEKT (production of non-destructive testing devices) - 2011

 

Laboratory test bench
Manufacturer: VILLA DI SERIO (BG), Italy

 

Electronic metal science microscope

 

Installation for the realization of the EG effect (the L.Yutkin effect)​​​​​​​

  

 

      

 

Stand for the study of pneumatic cylinders​​​​​​​

 

Universal pneumatic modular drive​​​​​​​

 

Research work of the department in the direction "Machines and equipment of the oil and gas industry" is built on the basis of the relationship between current and future plans for the development of departments and the university. In accordance with the work plan, research works are carried out on the following topics:

1. Comprehensive initiative-search state budget research - "Development of energy-resource-saving equipment for the oil and gas industry".

 (Scientific adviser - Prof. Myrzakhmetov B)

2. State budgetary research "Modernization of serial balancing drives of rod-type well pumps into long-stroke pumps".

 (Scientific adviser - Prof. Myrzakhmetov B)

3. State budget research "Development of new methods of open storage of sulfur to reduce the harmful impact on the environment."

 (Supervisor - Associate Professor Zaurbekov S) 

          

In the conduct of research, staff members of the department participate with the involvement of students and undergraduates. In addition, the staff of the department actively conducts initial research work for the development of preliminary research results, testing the designs of laboratory samples of new equipment and subsequent participation in grants and program-targeted funding for research. Close scientific contacts are maintained with industrial enterprises in the form of information exchange, discussion of problems at conferences, seminars and scientific and technical councils.

 

For the last 2016-2017 year. More than 100 articles on materials of scientific research were published by the staff and undergraduates of the department, 10 innovative patents were received, 2 - patents for inventions, 6 applications for patents were filed. In total, more than 150 patents and patents for inventions are on the staff of the department.

 

All teachers, undergraduates and students of the department actively participate in thematic, in international and national conferences held at the university, in the republic and abroad. There are constant contacts with scientific and educational institutions. Geography of international conferences, in which the teachers of the department took part - Poland (Katowice), Russia (Magnitogorsk, St. Petersburg, Barnaul, Tyumen, Perm, Samara, etc.), Kazakhstan (Atyrau, Taraz, Almaty, etc.).

 

Students and undergraduates of the department are actively involved in performing research. Subjects of diploma projects and master's theses have elements of scientific novelty, take into account the needs of production. Individual projects are carried out on orders from enterprises to solve specific production tasks. At the department among the teaching staff and trainees is cultivated the school of invention and rationalization. Based on the results of research, some students and undergraduates became holders of patents of the Republic of Kazakhstan for inventions, were awarded with Diplomas of Republican and international competitions, Honorary Diplomas.

 

For the scientific work of teaching staff, students and undergraduates there are scientific laboratories for simulation modeling of drilling and well workover processes, a training ground for oil equipment, equipped with instruments and simulators, the necessary minimum of metalwork equipment.

Наверх

Научно-исследовательская работа

Учебно-научная  лаборатория «Динамика и прочность металлургического оборудования»

 

Кадровый состав:

1. Бейсенов Бауржан Саккоулы, к.т.н., ассоцированный профессор кафедры «Технологические машины и оборудование»

2. Курманалиев Мурат Базарбаевич, лектор кафедры «Технологические машины и оборудование»

 

Деятельность:

Образовательные программы:

- динамика металлургических машин;

- основы конструирования металлургических машин;

- техника эксперимента.

 

Научно-производственная деятельность:

- оказание консультационных услуг при подготовке конструкторов и тензометристов.

Направление НИР:

- разработка универсальных пневматических модулей;

- разработка технологии и технического устройства для шуровки слеживающихся сыпучих материалов.

 

Оборудование:

 

Цифровой тензометрический мост ЦТМ-5, Производитель: РОСТОЧПРИБОР.


 

Динамический твердомер ТКМ-359 

Производитель: НПП МАШПРОЕКТ (производство приборов неразрушающего контроля) - 2011

 

Лабораторный стенд для проведения исследований на разрыв

Производитель: VILLA DI SERIO (BG), Италия

 

Электронный металловедческий микроскоп

 

Установка для реализации ЭГ-эффекта (эффекта Л.Юткина)

  

 

      

 

 

Стенд для исследования пневматических баллонов

 

Универсальный пневматический модульный привод

 

Научно-исследовательская работа кафедры по направлению «Машины и оборудование нефтяной и газовой промышленности» строится на основе взаимосвязи текущих и перспективных планов развития кафедр и университета. В соответствии  с планом работ проводятся научно-исследовательские работы по следующим темам:

1. Комплексная инициативно-поисковая госбюджетная НИР – «Разработка конструкций энергоресурсосберегающей техники для нефтегазовой отрасли».

(Научный руководитель – проф. Мырзахметов Б.А.)

2. Госбюджетная НИР «Модернизация серийных балансирных приводов штанговых скважинных насосов в длинноходовые».

(Научный руководитель – проф. Мырзахметов Б.А.)

3. Госбюджетная НИР «Разработка новых методов открытого хранения серы для снижения вредного воздействия на окружающую среду».

(Научный руководитель – асс. проф. Заурбеков С.А.)

В проведении НИР участвуют штатные сотрудники кафедры с привлечением студентов и магистрантов. Кроме того сотрудниками кафедры активно проводятся инициативно-поисковые работы для наработки предварительных результатов исследований, отработки конструкций лабораторных образцов нового оборудования и  последующего участия в конкурсах грантового и программно-целевого финансирования НИР. Поддерживаются тесные научные связи с производственными предприятиями в виде обмена информацией, обсуждения проблем на конференциях, семинарах и научно-технических советах.

 

За последний  2016-2017г.г. года сотрудниками и магистрантами кафедры опубликованы более 100 статей по материалам научных исследований, получены 10 инновационных патентов, 2 – патента на изобретения, подано 6 заявок на патенты. Всего в активе сотрудников кафедры более 150 патентов и предпатентов на изобретения.

 

Все преподаватели, магистранты и студенты кафедры активно участвуют в тематических, в международных и национальных конференциях, проводимых в университете, в республике и за рубежом. Осуществляются постоянные контакты с научными и учебными учреждениями. География международных конференций, в которых приняли участие преподаватели кафедры – Польша (г. Катовице), Россия (Магнитогорск, Санкт-Петербург, Барнаул, Тюмень, Пермь, Самара и др.), Казахстан (Атырау, Тараз, Алматы и др.).

 

К выполнению НИР активно привлекаются студенты и магистранты кафедры. Тематики дипломных проектов и магистерских диссертаций имеют элементы научной новизны, учитывают потребности производства. Отдельные проекты выполняются по заказам от предприятий на решение конкретных производственных задач. На кафедре среди ППС и обучаемых культивируется школа изобретательства и рационализаторства. По результатам НИР некоторые студенты и магистранты стали обладателями патентов РК на изобретения, награждены Дипломами Республиканских и международных конкурсов, Почетными грамотами.

 

Для проведения научных работ ППС, студентов и магистрантов имеются научные лаборатории имитационного моделирования процессов бурения и капитального ремонта скважин, учебный полигон нефтяного оборудования, оснащенные приборами и тренажерами, необходимым минимумом слесарного оборудования.

Наверх